Staff

Central Office Staff

General Information:
Jacque Digieso, Ph.D. jacqued@cottageschool.org Executive Director
Tracy Ballot, BA tracyb@cottageschool.org Director of Advancement
Susan Bucci, BFA susanb@cottageschool.org Media Specialist/Curriculum Coordinator
Bob Crenshaw, BA BobC@cottageschool.org Business Manager/CFO
Stephen Digieso stephend@cottageschool.org Landscaping
Joe Digieso, M.Ed. joed@cottageschool.org Advancement/Recruitment
Lynn Haas, MS, LPC, NCC, CRC lynnh@cottageschool.org Career Counselor/CAPstone Program Director
Suroy Henderson, BS suroyh@cottageschool.org Facilities
Carolyn Horton, BBA carolynh@cottageschool.org Staff Accountant
Stephanie Johnson, BA Stephaniej@cottageschool.org Executive Assistant
Lesley Masisak, MPA lesleym@cottageschool.org Advancement & Community Relations Manager
Sandy McKinnney sandym@cottageschool.org Admissions and Advancement Administrator
Donnaire Murray DonnaireM@cottageschool.org Central Office Administrative Assistant
Molly Switzer, MS mollys@cottageschool.org Registrar
Nancy Wadel, Ph.D nancyw@cottageschool.org After-School/Summer Camp Program Coordinator

High School Staff

Laura Finnell, M.Ed. lauraf@cottageschool.org High School Principal
Ivan Plastiak, Ph.D. ivanp@cottageschool.org HS Assistant Principal
Ashley Bidlack, BS, MAT ashleyb@cottageschool.org Math
Abby Blackwell, MS abbyb@cottageschool.org Academic Counselor
Richie Briggs, M.Ed. richieb@cottageschool.org Athletic Director; Physical Education
Katja Burkett, BFA katjab@cottageschool.org Art
Lyle Cutchin, M.Ed. lylec@cottageschool.org Dean of Student Activities
Lydia Dené, BA lydiad@cottageschool.org English
Nathan Edwards, BA nathane@cottageschool.org English, Assistive Technology
Bret Hickox, BS Breth@cottageschool.org Math/Access English
Mona Krishnan, BA monak@cottageschool.org After School Supervisor
Ryan Lafitte, BS ryanl@cottageschool.org Math
Cecil Lancaster, M.Ed., CSCS CecilL@cottageschool.org Math
Allen McAdams, MS, CMT allenm@cottageschool.org Social Studies
Ali Mills, BA alim@cottageschool.org French/English
James Prentice, BA jamesp@cottageschool.org Science
Chad Savage, BS chads@cottageschool.org Science
Jennifer Sudbury, BS JenniferS@cottageschool.org  Science
Wilfrid W. Ward, Jr., MBA wilfridw@cottageschool.org Business Education

Middle School Staff

Julie Libro Crudgington, M.Ed. JulieLC@cottageschool.org Principal
Donna Barwick donnab@cottageschool.org Administrative Assistant
Lynn Bosworth, BS lynnb@cottageschool.org Reading/Learning Specialist
Lauren English, BA LaurenE@cottageschool.org Social Studies
Ryann Hendricks Ryannh@cottageschool.org Health/PE
Stephanie Lentchner, BS stephaniel@cottageschool.org Math
Jeannine Magwire Shaw, BA jeanninem@cottageschool.org Language Arts
Jennie Meredith, M.Ed. Jenniem@cottageschool.org Art